Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Loreto Arzola

State Farm® Insurance Agent Loreto Arzola

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stefanija Long

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very friendly, taking time to listen and explaining all things very clearly and understandable."

Mamoon Tahir

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Gustavo Chavez, he was very professional and proficient in helping me signup for renters insurance in a timely manner."

Lynne Kelliher

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family (cars, a home and an umbrella policy) has been insured with Loreto's agency over 20 years. Loreto truly cares about his clients and has only top notch staff working for him. These days, really good customer service is rare! We find Loreto's agency to be some of the best customer service there is. Every insurance inquiry and question we have had, over the many years, have been answered promptly and thoroughly."

Vanessa Castillo

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has a very nice personality, and she does a great job! Any questions that I do have, she has an answer for me. She is really good doing her job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Aseal Hussein

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!!"

Taylor Dux

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is AMAZING. Quick and efficient and always trying to save customers money! Highly recommend!"

Octavian S.

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Quick quote that fits my budget! Thank you!!!"

Sarah Peña

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always serve with great warmth, they seek to satisfy their customers, they help with whatever I need! They are the best, I don't change them💛 (Original) Siempre atienden con mucha calidez, buscan satisfacer a sus clientes, ayudan en lo que sea que necesito!! Son los mejores, no los cambio💛"

Ray Vanagas

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. All staff, especially Gustavo have been wonderful to deal with. With last weeks microburst, we had a large tree cone down on one of our sheds and the neighbors fence. Did pretty extensive damage. Gustavo has helped greatly in getting a claim in, and said he will follow through with adjuster this week to make sure things are taken care. Overall, a great agency and Gustavo is the best."

Stacie Avalos

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been very helpful. She knows her stuff and made me feel secure with my choices for home, auto and life insurance."

Alicia Lautwein

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing! Very sweet and kind!"

Cindy Mendez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend! Daniel is very helpful, he explains and makes sure i understand everything. The whole staff is very professional and kind everytime we go in."

Teresa Hernandez

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent Daniel Arzola is very professional. He is responsive to the needs of the client, being very patient and giving you different options, comparing rates to find the one that best suits you. I am very pleased with his services."

Sandra aguirre

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Loreto and his team are very attentive and efficient. very good policies and prices. I recommend this office 100% (Original) Loreto y su equipo son my atentos y eficientes. muy buenas polizas y precios. Yo recomendo esta oficina 100%"

jan aguirre

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a little sceptical to get life insurance but Gustavo helped me find a life policy that suits for me. He professionally explained the details and it was very understandable. Definitely grateful for the help"

David Mccauley

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess was amazing helping me find the best life policy. She found a time to meet with my crazy schedule! She really spent the time to go through different policies to find what would be best for me!"

Alex Grimpe

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 great service! Jessica Juarez is our agent. She is very informative, explained everything in detail, and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."

Kelsey Vanagaitis

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is amazing to work with! Very responsive and professional!"

Ricardo Lazcano

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"That are very helpful with everything you need they explained different way that you can save money having the same coverage they 100% bilingual ."

Matthew Emrick

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent help and service, cannot recommend enough!"