Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Genovese

Pat Genovese

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Genovese
"I had such great customer service, the whole office was very professional and knowledgeable. Insurance can be tricky but w loreto and staff and my questions got addressed. Definitely would recommend his agency to my friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Joe Huey

Joe Huey

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Huey
"Lucy was great to work with. She made it a very easy process & the rates offered were fantastic!!! She was truly a pleasure!!"
Profile photo of Judith Santiago

Judith Santiago

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Santiago
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, they are very friendly, they take good care of people and they explain everything to you with the serious Lucy, very friendly (Original) Muchas gracias son muy hamables atienden bien alas personas y te explican todo con la serita lucy muy hamables"
Profile photo of Melissa Simpson

Melissa Simpson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Simpson
"Loreto Arzola was amazing! I saved $100 per month switching to State Farm from GEICO! My policy is two times better as well now! Loreto was very informative and helpful in making making such great choice and made my day delightful! Thank you so much! Great employee!"
Profile photo of Blanca Del

Blanca Del

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Del
"Lucy is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products offered by State Farm! I originally came in to make my monthly payment and she took the time to explain the benefits of the State Farm credit card and assisted me with my application. She was able to save me money on the payments I make anyway. Loreto, give her a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gonzalez

Brenda Gonzalez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gonzalez
"Everyone here are very pleasant to speak to and work with , especially Lucy. Any questions or issues I've had she has been prompt in helping me. I have multiple vehicles and my home insured through here and so far, it's been the lowest I have found. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Caleb Smith

Caleb Smith

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Smith
"I recently started a policy with State Farm and working with Lucy made this a seamless, quick, and worry free transition. Lucy was efficient, knowledgeable and responsive. Additionally, kept to her word and followed up as she said she would. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cruz

Elizabeth Cruz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cruz
"Great service and affordable prices!"
Profile photo of John Ardelean

John Ardelean

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ardelean
"Antonia is attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cathy T

Cathy T

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy T
"Jenni was very helpful, professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Marie Bass

Marie Bass

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Bass
". Accommodating and informative, and willing to make my requested changes on the spot. Great customer service and make the time for my questions and concerns . Never waiting for a call back , very time efficient. I'm very happy with this branch of State Farm."
Profile photo of Takala Thomas

Takala Thomas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takala Thomas
"Just want to take a moment and acknowledge you amazing people of Loreto’s Agency. First, I want to say thanks so much to Jenna for keeping her promise, taking the time out her busy day, with making sure she checked on me regarding my refund check being sent to me via mail. Thank you for going the extra mile and actually remembering to reach out to me to see if I received the check in mail. And always being so polite. Really appreciate it. 🫶🏼 Second, I want to thank Lucy so much; for everything. Since I’ve started a policy with you all, Lucy has been the one to assist me with everything. Making sure she explains things thoroughly and always getting back to me about whatever questions or concerns I’ve had. Very patient, polite, and understanding. Amazing job Lucy! Keep it up! 💪🏼🫶🏼 Lastly, I want to thank Antonia so much for assistance with making sure she relays my msgs (questions or concerns) over to Lucy or management (Gustavo) when Lucy was OOO. Always so nice & polite, thank you! And Gustavo, thank you so much for always stepping in to assist me with whatever I needed whenever Lucy was not available/OOO. You understood everything without me having to overly explain things and made sure you always followed up with me on things as promised. Thank you ALL a BUNCH! Keep up the amazing work! J🫶🏼 L🫶🏼 A🫶🏼 G🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Lucia G

Lucia G

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia G
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Antonia for YOUR very kind service!! (Original) Gracias Antonia por TU servicio tan amable !!"
Profile photo of inael gutierrez

inael gutierrez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by inael gutierrez
"Highly recommend Lucy D, she’s always able to help me my family members and I with any questions or concerns we have(:"
Profile photo of J Gabinski

J Gabinski

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Gabinski
"Called to make some adjustments to my policy. Spoke to Lucy D who was fantastic! She answered all my questions and got things taken care of for me. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Robert serna

Robert serna

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert serna
"Antoina was a great help to me when I had a problem with making my payment,hey loreto give that woman a raise she deserves it and works hard."
Profile photo of Blanca Garcia

Blanca Garcia

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Garcia
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and respond immediately. Many thanks to Antonia for her attention. They have a very efficient work team. (Original) Son muy amables y responden inmediatamente. Muchas gracias a Antonia por sus atenciones. Tienen un equipo de trabajo muy eficiente."
Profile photo of Bdelacruz970

Bdelacruz970

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bdelacruz970
"Really good customer service."
Profile photo of For Google Reviews only

For Google Reviews only

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by For Google Reviews only
"Loreto, Thank you for having an amazing team. Always on top of their game. Very friendly and hard working people. Especially Gustavo. I also wanted to mention Antonia who I recently became acquainted with. She made sure she wished me a happy birthday this morning as a partner of your firm and as a client. I wish you all great success and for anyone looking for insurance you are definitely looking at the right franchise State farm location. His team is very fast and friendly every time I call. Any businesses that are looking for a partner for insurance this it the right place they will take care of all your employees and residents for sure and they meet all your expectations. Thank you, R.Bailey. 😊"
Profile photo of Cassiel Lalo Jr

Cassiel Lalo Jr

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassiel Lalo Jr
"Antonia and Loreto are very attentive as well very personable in trying to find the right Insurance Coverage you need"
Profile photo of KiNg0fShReD

KiNg0fShReD

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KiNg0fShReD
"I love my State Farm Agent. His team is full of all stars especially Lucy! She’s the best at helping and finding exactly what’s right for you and your family while being extremely patient and thoughtful with her help."
Profile photo of Julie Stubis

Julie Stubis

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stubis
"💯🙌"
Profile photo of Alex Vazquez

Alex Vazquez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vazquez
"Highly recommend!!!! Great service !!!! Talk to Lucy she’ll make sure you walk out with the best Monthly payment."
Profile photo of felipe perez

felipe perez

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felipe perez
"(Translated by Google) This insurance agency is the best I have ever seen. I am very pleased with their services and their staff is very friendly, thanks to Antonia. (Original) Esta agencia de seguros es la mejor de las que e trado estoy muy a gusto sus cervicios y su personal es muy amable gracias a Antonia"
Profile photo of Ann Fick

Ann Fick

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Fick
"I’ve been with this agency for years and they have always been so helpful and responsive. Special thanks to Antonia for her excellent service and kindness!!"